Hotel Le Mas du Colombier in the heart of Luberon In Provence

 

To come to the hotel Le Mas Du Colombier is to feel at home

 

Anne and Stéphane are delighted to welcome you to Provence for an unforgettable stay, in a warm and family atmosphere... Serenity and authenticity will guide your stay in this hotel in the heart of Luberon.

Nestled on the southern slope of the Luberon, in the heart of the village of Cadenet, Hotel Le Mas du Colombier is the ideal location to discover the Luberon ! On foot, by bike, or with donkeys, discover the nuggets of the South Luberon!

Few kilometers from Lourmarin and Ansouis, villages classified among the "most beautiful villages in France", your Provençal escape will lead you through vineyards and olive groves, to discover the perched villages, the exceptional panoramas and the surrounding festivals.

Swim in Happiness All Year Round

 

Book by phone or 7/7 on our website 

 

Welcome and best rates guaranteed!

* Reservations for July and August open on 9/01/2024

 

Ideally located in the heart of the !Provence

 

The Le Mas du Colombierhotel is located at Cadeneta small Provencal village that has been able to develop while keeping its charm and authenticity.

Staying in Cadenet is the ideal location that will allow you to discover the Luberon and its typical villages, while enjoying the calm and charm of Provence, in the heart of the small setting that is the Mas du Colombier.

Ideally located 300 metres from the centre of the village ofCadenet, you can make many discoveries on foot or by bike from the hotel. Our "Accueil vélo" label will guarantee you quality services and benefits, adapted to cycling.

In addition, the location of Hotel Le Mas du Colombieris ideal as it is located in a golden triangle of visits and discoveries in the South of France:

  • within a 5-10 minute radius, numerous provençal villages to visit,
  •  30 minutes from Aix-en-Provence,
  • 45 minutes from the Valensole plateau, to discover lavender fields,
  • 1 hour from Marseille and Avignon,
  • 1 hour from the creeks of Cassis,
  • 1h15 from the Alpilles and the Gorges du Verdon,
  • ... and many other visits that we can recommend!

The Hotel Le Mas Du Colombier is labelled "Accueil vélo" and "Le Luberon à vélo".

Discover the rooms

Offer a gift box

Discover leisure activities

The hotel in pictures

Fine
Based on 144 reviews
Brigitte Cottin
Brigitte Cottin
31/10/2023
We spent 5 very pleasant days at Mas du Colombier de Cadenet. Warm welcome, quiet hotel, very friendly owners. Anne kindly advised us to visit this beautiful region. The terrace of our room on the ground floor overlooked the garden and swimming pool...we'd like to go back in summer to enjoy it.
nicolas marrone
nicolas marrone
24/09/2023
Top quality and price Nice welcome and swimming pool
Andreas R
Andreas R
11/09/2023
Very kind, friendly and helpful service, cozy room and large pool. Stable Wi-Fi. We've enjoyed the stay with the terrace room. Thank you.
Ionela Birladeanu
Ionela Birladeanu
03/09/2023
This is our second year here and far from our last...quite simply a little piece of paradise with wonderful hosts...I highly recommend it without hesitation. Congratulations.
A c
A c
30/08/2023
Very nice, unpretentious, quiet hotel. Very warm welcome, good tourist and culinary advice. A beautiful swimming pool to enjoy in a friendly atmosphere.
Thomas-baptiste Servans
Thomas-baptiste Servans
28/08/2023
Welcoming, smiling, helpful hostess. The restaurant was reserved for us and it was a great discovery too 🙌. I recommend it with my eyes closed!
Excellent
Based on 32 reviews
Danjoie
Danjoie
22/11/2023
The ideal charming little hotel Always a pleasure to return to Mas du Colombier. Nestled in the greenery a stone's throw from the village, its garden and swimming pool are magnificent, a pleasant setting even in autumn. Perfect room, very good bedding and warm welcome. I absolutely recommend it!
Franck Z
Franck Z
06/09/2023
les bretons du sud We had a great stay in your charming hotel. Very attentive and kind staff. Breakfast was a lovely, varied and copious buffet, the room was pleasant, clean and the bedding comfortable. The pool was a plus in these hot weather conditions. We'll be back again.
Charlize C
Charlize C
02/09/2023
Pleasant week... Charming little hotel, very clean, lovely pool in a peaceful setting, it was like being at home. Very friendly couple, thank you for all your precious advice which enabled us to visit all the surrounding villages. Don't hesitate if you're looking for a quiet place with a friendly welcome at Mas du Colombier. I'd also like to say a special thank you to the maids, who are adorable, available and very efficient. Best wishes to the whole team !!!!!
DomTomPeter
DomTomPeter
24/08/2023
Excellent value for money Excellent value for money. A true 3*, no more, no less. Pleasant stay. Top-notch, dedicated team. Quiet, clean hotel. Delicious pool. Well located for visiting the villages of luberon. We had a wedding nearby. It was the right place to stay.
stefcam
stefcam
05/08/2023
Perfection An absolutely perfect three-day stay. We stayed in the studio with kitchenette and view of the superb pool. The room is perfectly equipped (perhaps lacking a real coffee maker), tastefully furnished and above all extremely clean. The swimming pool is magnificent and an ideal place to spend long, quiet moments. The hotel has a secure, enclosed parking lot. Last but not least, the staff are extremely friendly. A very special mention goes to the owner, who is very warm and genuinely kind. Having stayed a lot in hotels, I've rarely seen someone so pleasant, so available and so good at giving advice on visiting the region. Many thanks to her. In any case, we'll be back and I'll be recommending this hotel wholeheartedly.
AmJp Vallauri
AmJp Vallauri
19/07/2023
Our charming hotel in the Luberon We come regularly to this charming hotel and this year we celebrated our wedding anniversary here with our whole family (23). Our hosts did everything they could to make it a perfect success. With their kindness and professionalism, we had no worries and everyone was delighted. Many thanks again to Anne and Stéphane, and see you soon Anne Marie and Jean-Pierre.
koeppel
koeppel
26/06/2023
Top stay 👌 Un séjour inoubliable rien à redire ..endroit calme personnels aux petits soins ..chambre très propre et bonne situation géographique pour les visites .on se sent comme chez soi 🥰le soir possibilité de faire des restaurants sans prendre la voiture ..et une location de vélo à proximité pour visiter les villages alentour .merci à Anne et Stephane 👌à bientôt
Gusto_Gourmet
Gusto_Gourmet
15/04/2023
Recommended Excellent stopover. Establishment on a human scale. Excellent welcome. Good-sized, well-heated room and bathroom. Excellent continental breakfast. Free parking on hotel premises.
Olivier D
Olivier D
31/03/2023
An unforgettable stay Time has passed, but we haven't forgotten our great stay in your charming hotel, with a special mention for the manager and her unfailing dedication and commitment to the smooth running of the establishment! Our only wish to this day is to come back and spend another evening or two on the superb terrace.

Découvrez notre actualité

Contact us!

 

Do you have a question? Do you have a request for information? Call us on 04.90.68.29.00 or use the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Confidentiality

15 + 8 =

Recevez notre newsletter !

En vous abonnant à notre newsletter, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.

Merci pour votre inscription. Celle-ci ne sera effective que lorsque vous aurez cliqué sur le lien de confirmation reçu par email.

Pin It on on Pinterest

Share This

Hôtel Le Mas du Colombier au cœur du Luberon En Provence

 

Venir à l’hôtel Le Mas Du Colombier c’est Vous sentir chez Vous

 

Anne et Stéphane sont ravis de vous accueillir en Provence pour vous faire passer un séjour inoubliable, dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et familiale… Sérénité et authenticité guideront votre séjour dans cet Hôtel au coeur du Luberon.

Niché sur le versant sud du Luberon, au cœur du village de Cadenet, l’Hôtel Le Mas du Colombier est l’emplacement idéal pour découvrir le Luberon ! A pieds, à vélo, ou avec des ânes, découvrez les pépites du Sud Luberon!

À deux pas de Lourmarin et Ansouis, villages classés parmi les « plus beaux villages de France », votre échappée provençale vous mènera, à travers vignes et oliviers, à la découverte des villages perchés, des panoramas exceptionnels et des festivals environnants.

Nagez dans le Bonheur A l’Année

 

Vos réservations par téléphone ou 7/7 sur notre site 

 

Accueil et Meilleur tarif garanti !

* Réservations pour juillet et août ouvertes le 9/01/2024

 

Idéalement situé au cœur de la Provence !

 

L’hôtel Le Mas du Colombier est situé à Cadenet, petit village provençal qui a su se développer tout en gardant son charme et son authenticité.

Séjourner à Cadenet est l’emplacement idéal qui vous permettra de découvrir le Luberon et ses villages atypiques, tout en bénéficiant du calme et du charme provençal, au cœur du petit écrin qu’est le Mas du Colombier.

Idéalement situé à 300 mètres du centre du village de Cadenet, vous pourrez effectuer de nombreuses découvertes à pieds ou à vélo depuis l’hôtel. Notre label « Accueil vélo » vous garantira des services et des prestations de qualité, adaptés aux cyclises à vélo.

De plus, la localisation de l’Hôtel Le Mas Du Colombier est idéale en étant situé dans un triangle d’or de visites et découvertes du Sud de la France :

  • dans un rayon de 5-10 minutes, de nombreux villages provençaux à visiter,
  •  30 minutes d’Aix-en-Provence,
  • à 45 minutes du plateau de Valensole, pour découvrir le plateau de lavande,
  • à 1 heure de Marseille et d’Avignon,
  • à 1 heure des calanques de Cassis,
  • à 1h15 des Alpilles et des Gorges du Verdon,
  • … et bien d’autres visites que nous pouvons vous recommander !

L’Hôtel Le Mas Du Colombier est labellisé « Accueil vélo » et « Le Luberon à vélo »

Découvrir les chambres

Offrir un bon cadeau

Découvrir les loisirs

L'hôtel en images

Bien
Basée sur 144 avis
Brigitte Cottin
Brigitte Cottin
31/10/2023
Nous avons passé 5 jours très agréables au Mas du Colombier de Cadenet. Accueil chaleureux, hôtel calme, patrons très sympathiques. Anne nous a gentiment conseillé pour visiter cette belle région. La terrasse de notre chambre au rdc donnait sur le jardin et la piscine...envie d'y retourner en été pour en profiter.
nicolas marrone
nicolas marrone
24/09/2023
Qualité prix au top Accueil sympa et belle piscine
Andreas R
Andreas R
11/09/2023
Very kind, friendly and helpful service, cozy room and large pool. Stable Wi-Fi. We've enjoyed the stay with the terrace room. Thank you.
Ionela Birladeanu
Ionela Birladeanu
03/09/2023
C'est notre deuxième année qu'on est là et loin d'être le dernier...tout simplement un petit morceau de paradis avec des hôtes merveilleux... je recommande vivement et sans hésitation. Bravo a vous.
A c
A c
30/08/2023
Très bel hôtel, sans prétention, au calme. Très bel accueil, de bons conseils touristiques et culinaires. Une très belle piscine dont vous pouvez profiter dans une ambiance conviviale
Thomas-baptiste Servans
Thomas-baptiste Servans
28/08/2023
Hôtesse accueillante, souriante, serviable. Le restaurant nous a été réservé et ce fut une belle découverte également 🙌. Je conseille les yeux fermés !
Excellent
Basée sur 32 avis
Danjoie
Danjoie
22/11/2023
Le charmant petit hôtel idéal Toujours un plaisir de revenir au Mas du Colombier. Nichés dans la verdure à deux pas du village, son jardin et sa piscine sont magnifiques, Un cadre agréable même en automne. Chambre parfaite, très bonne literie et accueil chaleureux. Je recommande absolument!
Franck Z
Franck Z
06/09/2023
les bretons du sud Nous avons passé un super séjour dans votre charmant hôtel. Un personnel très attentionné une grande gentillesse. Petit déjeuner, beau buffet varié et copieux, chambre agréable, propre et literie confortable. La piscine était un plus avec ces fortes chaleurs. Nous reviendrons.
Charlize C
Charlize C
02/09/2023
Agréable semaine… Petit hôtel charmant et très propre, jolie piscine au calme, on se croirait comme à la maison. Couple très sympathique, merci pour tous vos précieux conseils qui nous ont permis de visiter au mieux tous les villages des alentours. N’hésitez pas si vous rechercher un endroit au calme et un accueil sympathique c’est au Mas du Colombier. Un petit mot également pour les femmes de chambres qui sont adorables, disponibles et très efficaces merci à vous. Bonne continuation à toute l’équipe !!!!!
DomTomPeter
DomTomPeter
24/08/2023
Excellent rapport qualité prix Excellent rapport qualité prix. Un vrai 3*, ni plus ni moins. séjour agréable. Équipe au top et très investie. Hôtel calme et propre. Piscine délicieuse. Bien situé pour visiter les villages du luberon. Nous avions un mariage pas loin. C’était le bon endroit pour se poser.
stefcam
stefcam
05/08/2023
Perfection Séjour de trois jours absolument parfait. Nous étions logés dans le studio avec kitchenette et vue sur la superbe piscine. La chambre est parfaitement équipée (manque peut être une vraie cafetière), meublée avec goût et surtout extrêmement propre. La piscine est magnifique et incite à y passer de longs moments de quiétude. L’hôtel bénéficie d’un parking clos et parfaitement sécurisé. Enfin le personnel est extrêmement sympathique. Mention très spéciale à la propriétaire des lieux très chaleureuse et d’une sincère gentillesse. Ayant pourtant beaucoup séjourné dans des hôtels, j’ai rarement vu une personne aussi agréable, disponible et d’aussi bon conseil pour visiter la région. Un très grand merci à elle. En tout cas nous reviendrons et je recommanderai chaudement cet hôtel.
AmJp Vallauri
AmJp Vallauri
19/07/2023
Notre hôtel de charme dans le Lubéron Nous venons régumièrement dans cet hôtel charmant et cette année nous y avons fêté notre anniversaire de mariage avec toute notre famille (23) Nos hôtes ont tout mis en œuvre pour que ce soit une parfaite réussite. Avec leur gentillesse et leur professionalisme nous n avons eu 1ucun souci et tout le monde a été enchanté. Encore un grand merci à Anne et Stéphane et à bientôt Anne Marie et Jean-Pierre
koeppel
koeppel
26/06/2023
Séjour au top 👌 Un séjour inoubliable rien à redire ..endroit calme personnels aux petits soins ..chambre très propre et bonne situation géographique pour les visites .on se sent comme chez soi 🥰le soir possibilité de faire des restaurants sans prendre la voiture ..et une location de vélo à proximité pour visiter les villages alentour .merci à Anne et Stephane 👌à bientôt
Gusto_Gourmet
Gusto_Gourmet
15/04/2023
Recommandé Excellente étape. Etablissement à taille humaine. Excellent accueil. Chambre et cabinet de toilette de bonne taille, bien chauffés. Excellent petit déjeuner continental. Parking gratuit dans l'enceinte de l'hôtel.
Olivier D
Olivier D
31/03/2023
Un séjour inoubliable Le temps a passé mais nous n’avons pas oublié notre super séjour dans votre charmant hôtel et une mention spéciale pour la directrice et son dévouement sans faille et son implication permanente pour la bonne marche de l’établissement. ! Une seule envie à ce jour, revenir vous voir et passer encore une ou 2 soirées sur la superbe terrasse A très bientôt

Découvrez notre actualité

Contactez-nous !

 

Vous avez une question ? une demande de renseignements ? Appelez-nous au 04.90.68.29.00 ou utilisez le formulaire de contact ci-dessous et nous reviendrons vers vous rapidement!

Confidentialité

9 + 4 =

Recevez notre newsletter !

En vous abonnant à notre newsletter, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.

Merci pour votre inscription. Celle-ci ne sera effective que lorsque vous aurez cliqué sur le lien de confirmation reçu par email.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This